CVHS Service Histories

OFFICE	CURRENT	PAST	
PRESIDENT	Kim Williams 2014 to present	Reggie Jones, 2012-2014 Richard Barratt, 2009-2012 Ellsworth Gregory, 1992-2008 Frank Quilty, Chairman, 1992-1992 Marvin Pylate, President, 1991-1991 Stew Clough, Chairman, 1987-1991	
VICE PRESIDENT	Gary Tate 2015 to present	Reggie Jones, 2013-2015 Maxine Callinan, 2013 (No VP from 2006 to 2013) Joseph Hertlein, 2001-2006 Don Cummings, 1991-2000	
FINANCE/TREASURER	Dave Terdy 2014 to present	Kim Williams, 2013-2014 Art Taylor, 2008-2013 Stephanie Culbert, 1993-2009 Frank Quilty, 1992-1993 Sandy Clough, 1990-1991	
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR	Dianne Woods 2014 to present	Trudi Hart Gregory, 2013-2014 Maxine Callinan, 2006-2013 Ann Flood, 2005-2006 Janna Gregory, 1997-2005 Ellsworth Gregory, 1991-1997 Tom McCrystal, 1991- 1991 Ann Kennedy, 1987-1991	
SECRETARY	Cherie Ohlson 2019 to present	Kim Williams, 2017-2019 Jeff Ohlson, 2015-2016 Elizabeth Barratt, 2014-2015 June Taylor, 1991-2013 Dolores McGlochlin, 1987-1991	
RECORDING SECRETARY	Elizabeth Barratt 2019 to present		
MEMBERS AT LARGE	Jeff Ohlson Jane Chaney	Christine Williams Robin Sutherlin Donna Zahn Dianne Woods	
BOARD MEMBER EMERITUS	Ellsworth Gregory		
HISTORIANS	Elizabeth Barratt Jeff Ohlson		
OFFICE ASSISTANT	Krissy Huston 2017 to present		

January 2023

CVHS Service Histories

VOLUNTEERS/DOCENTS CHAIR	Kim Williams/Cherie Ohlson, Co-Chairs, 2020 to present Maxine Callinan, 2014-2020		
WEBSITE	Jeff Ohlson, 2013 to present		
NEWSLETTERS	Kim Williams, 2014 to present June Taylor, 1996-2013 Elizabeth Barratt, 1989-1996 Ann Kennedy, 1987-1989		
LIBRARIAN	No librarian after 2014, by appt only Eleanor Avila, 2012-2014 Stephanie Culbert, 1992-2012		
BUILDING COMMITTEE CHAIR	Reggie Jones, 2008-2012		
OPERATIONS/FACILITIES	Jeff Ohlson, 2013 to present		
EXHIBITS COMMITTEE CHAIR	Cherie Ohlson, 2014 to present Reggie Jones, 2013 to 2014		
COLLECTIONS COMMITTEE CHAIR	Elizabeth Barratt, 2020 to present Maxine Callinan, 2017-2020 Donna Zahn, 2014-2017		
CURATORS/EXHIBITORS	Jeff Ohlson, 2013 to present Kim Williams, 2013 to present Cherie Ohlson, 2015 to present Jane Chaney, 2021 to present Barbara Van Hagen, 2021 to present Maxine Callinan, 2014-2020 Reggie Jones, 2014 to 2018? Donna Zahn, 2013-2017 Maurice Wolfe, 2012-2013		
	CURRENT Patty Armstrong Jane Asher	PAST Maxine Callinan	
	Tom Augustitus Elizabeth Barratt	Elizabeth Carlson Andy Case Sally Feistel	

Elizabeth Barratt Richard Barratt David Burbridge Jane Chaney Cynthia Lott Penny Myers Cherie Ohlson Jeff Ohlson Karl Pallastrini Sue Pius Sandy Schachter Robin Sutherlin Anna Williams

Sally Feister Ellsworth Gregory Trudi Gregory Pat Jones Reggie Jones Brenda Mellinger Patricia Porter Connie Streett Lorraine Suprenant Dan Weiss Maurice Wolfe

January 2023